WELS
Search   for     





To apply for an
account, click here

Forgot username or password?

 
  
Events

Holiday Worship Schedule

There are several opportunities to worship our newborn Savior this holiday  season. 
The dates and times are listed below.
 
Wednesday, Nov. 25      7:00 pm       Thanksgiving Worship
Sunday, Nov. 29             9:00 am       Worship w/ Lord’s Supper
Monday, Nov. 30            7:00 pm       Worship w/ Lord’s Supper
Wednesday, Dec. 2        7:00 pm       Midweek Advent Worship
Sunday, Dec.  6              9:00 am       Worship w/ Lord’s Supper
Monday, Dec. 7              7:00 pm       Worship w/ Lord’s Supper
Wednesday, Dec. 9        7:00 pm       Midweek Advent Worship
Sunday, Dec. 13             9:00 am       Worship
Monday, Dec. 14`          7:00 pm       Worship
Wednesday, Dec. 16      7:00 pm       Midweek Advent Worship 
Sunday, Dec. 20             9:00 am       Worship w/ Lord’s Supper
Monday, Dec. 21            7:00 pm       Worship w/Lord’s Supper
Thursday, Dec. 24         6:00 pm        Christmas Eve Worship
Friday, Dec. 25              9:00 am        Christmas Day Worship
Sunday, Dec. 27            9:00 am        Worship
Monday, Dec. 28           7:00 pm        Worship
Thursday, Dec. 31         7:00 pm        New Year’s Eve Worship